Neos is at the center of Chemnitz, in the Sonnenberg district. Everything you need for your student life in the vicinity: shopping, cafés and bars.

Neos is a complex of three old buildings included single student apartments, shared student apartments for 3-4 people, and an inner courtyard where you can chill and hang out. We are glad to announce, that a cool café – bar and a gym are coming soon.

You can choose one of 32 single apartments between 25sqm – 50 sqm: 14 small – size apartments (“smart”), 6 middle – size apartments (“comfy”), 6 two-room-apartments (double) and 6 penthouse apartments with two floors (“sky”). If you are into living with others, you have the possibility to choose one of 20 shared apartments, where you would live with 2-3 other students.

All single apartments has been fresh renovated and are fully furnished: a kitchenette, a bed, a wardrobe, a desk, your own bathroom and more awaits you. Of course there is your own high speed internet connection in the apartment.

Further a gym is coming soon, where the daily stress can be relieved. In addition a cool café – bar is coming also, where you can have a snack or drink, learn or just hang out with your friends. In good weather is our inner courtyard a perfect place to stay.

Your security is our issue as well – each doorway is video monitored. There is one worry less.

The positive thing with our concept: you pay an all-in-one rental fee – you have your costs under control – you concentrate on the essentials!

NEOS

Neos befindet sich im Zentrum von Chemnitz, im Stadtteil Sonnenberg. In der unmittelbaren Nähe findest du alles, was du für ein studentisches Leben brauchst: Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Cafés und Bars.

Neos ist ein Komplex aus drei Altbau-Häusern mit Studentenappartements, WG-Wohnungen, einem Innenhof zum Chillen, demnächst kommen ein Sport-Studio und eine coole Café – Bar zum abhängen hinzu.

Zur Auswahl stehen dir 32 Einzelappartements zwischen 25 Qm und 50Qm: 14 kleinere Appartements, 6  mittlere Appartements, 6 Zwei – Raum – Appartements und 6 Dachgeschosswohnungen mit 2 Etagen. Falls du nicht alleine wohnen möchtest, dann bieten wir die Möglichkeit mit 2-3 anderen Studis in eine der 20 WG‘s zu ziehen.

Alle Einzelappartements wurden neu renoviert und möbliert: Kitchenette, Bett, Schrank, Schreibtisch, Garderobe und ein eigenes Badezimmer stehen dir zur Verfügung. Selbstverständlich haben alle Zimmer einen Internetzugang.

Außerdem kommt demnächst ein hauseigenes Fitness-Studio, welches du in deiner Freizeit nutzen kannst, um den Unistress rauszulassen. Auch eine Café – Bar ist eingeplant, in der du einen Snack holen, lernen und Freunde treffen kannst. Beim guten Wetter ist unser Innenhof ein perfekter Ort zum chillen und relaxen.

Und weil uns deine Sicherheit wichtig ist, werden alle Eingänge Video-überwacht – eine Sorge weniger.

Das Gute: du zahlst monatlich eine fixe all-inclusive-Miete, hast deine Kosten im Überblick und konzentrierst dich auf das Wesentliche!